Aberystwyth Lawn Tennis Club ¦ 2019
Aberystwyth Lawn Tennis Club ¦ 2019

Ladies Team

Ladies Fixtures 2017


Date Time Fixture Home/Away
7th May 10:30am VA Glamorgan 2 Home
13th May 10:30am Bridgend 2 Away
21st May 10am Llandybie Home
3rd June 1pm Swansea T & SC2 Away
17th June 2pm Haverfordwest 1 Home
25th June 1pm VA Glamorgan 2 Away
2nd July 10am Llandybie Away
9th July 11am Swansea T & SC2 Home
16th July 10am Haverfordwest 1 Away

Mens Team 2017

Men's Fixtures 2017

Date Time Fixture Home/Away
7th May 2pm Llantwit Major Away
21st May 2pm Garw Valley Home
27th May 11am Rhondda Away
11th June 2pm Usk Home
18th June 11am Llantwit Major Home
2nd July 1pm Garw Valley Away
9th July 11am Rhondda Home
23rd July 1:30pm Usk Away

Interested in Playing?

If you are interested in representing the club or would like further information please contact :

Men's Captain: Darren Phillips on 07969 016387 email: darren@aberystwythtennis.com

Ladies Captain: Victoria Chism email: victoria@aberystwythtennis.com


Aberystwyth Men's team were champions of South Wales Division 1 West in 2000, 2003, and 2004, and were promoted to the South Wales Premier Division 3 for the first time for the 2005 season. 
Aberystwyths first season in the Premiership saw them finish in a respectable 4th place; winning four of the their 10 fixtures. The following players represented Aber in 2005 :- David Pugh (Captain), Edward Evans (Vice-Captain), Paul Rodgers, John Rees, Nathan Briscoe, Altair Stone, Sasha Holstein, Luke Fletcher, Paul Davies, Mike Tomlinson, Richard Jones, Philip Draper, Gordon Griffiths.

Pictured above (Back Row) Edward Evans; John Rees
(Front Row) Michael Tomlinson; Sasha Holstein; David Pugh; Nathan Briscoe

Find Us!          

SY23 2HP

Aberystwyth Lawn  
Tennis Club,
Queen's Road,
SY23 2HP

Print Print | Sitemap
Pure Creative Media